In Orbit
Clark Terry with Thelonious Monk

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. In Orbit
2. One Foot in the Gutter
3. Trust in Me
4. Let's Cool One

Side 2
1. Pea-Eye
2. Argentia
3. Moonlight Fiesta
4. Buck's Business
5. Very Near Blue

View Detail
SKU: OJC-302(12-271) Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.