All For You
Diana Krall

(Numbered Limited Edition)

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. I'm An Errand Girl For Rhythm
2. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
3. You Call It Madness

Side 2
1. Frim Fram Sauce
2. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
3. Baby Baby All The Time

Side 3
1. Hit That Jive Jack
2. You're Looking At Me
3. I'm Thru With Love

Side 4
1. Deed I Do
2. A Blossom Fell
3. If I Had You

Availability: 1 in stock

View Detail
SKU: ORGLP006-45(2) Category: Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.