Blues From The Gutter
Champion Jack Dupree

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Strollin'
2. T.B. Blues
3. Can't Kick the Habit
4. Evil Woman
5. Nasty Boogie

Side 2
1. Junker's Blues
2. Bad Blood
3. Goin' Down Slow
4. Frankie & Johnny
5. Stack-O-Lee

View Detail
SKU: ATLANTIC8019 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.