KU 05


From A Whisper To A Scream
Esther Phillips

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Home Is Where the Hatred Is
2. From A Whisper To A Scream
3. To Lay Down Beside You
4. That's All Right With Me
5. 'Til My Back Ain't Got No Bone

Side 2
1. Sweet Touch of Love
2. Baby, I'm For Real
3. Your Love Is So Doggone good
4. Scarred Knees

View Detail
SKU: KU 05 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.