Raw Silk
Randy Crawford

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. I Stand Accused
2. Declaration Of Love
3. Someone To Believe In
4. Endlessly
5. Love Is Like A Newborn Child

Side 2
1. Where There Was Darkness
2. Nobody
3. I Hope You’ll Be Very Unhappy Without Me
4. I Got Myself A Happy Song
5. Just To Keep You Satisfied
6. Blue Mood

View Detail
SKU: PPANBSK3283 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.