Richland Woman Blues
Maria Muldaur

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Richland Woman Blues
2. Grasshoppers In My Pillow
3. It's A Blessing
4. Me and My Chauffeur Blues
5. Put It Right Here
6. I'm Going Back Home

Side 2
1. My Man Blues
2. In My Girlish Days
3. Far Away Blues
4. I Got To Move
5. Lonesome Desert Blues
6. Soul Of A Man
7. I Belong To That Band
8. It's A Blessing (Reprise)

View Detail
SKU: PPANSP1270 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.