JE 35701


Follow the Rainbow
George Duke

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Party Down
2. Say That You Will
3. Funkin For The Thrill
4. Sunrise
5. Festival

Side 2
1. I Am For Real
2. Straight From The Heart
3. Corine
4. Pluck
5. Follow The Rainbow

View Detail
SKU: KC 32034 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.