Lovely and Alive
Lena Horne

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. I Concentrate On You
2. I Get the Blues When It Rains
3. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
4. I Got Rhythm
5. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
6. I Want To Be Happy

Side 2
1. I Surrender Dear
2. I've Found A New Baby
3. I Understand
4. I Let A Song Go Out of My Heart
5. I Ain't Got Nobody
(And Nobody Cares For Me)
6. I Only Have Eyes For You

View Detail
SKU: LSP-2587 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.