PE 34400


Cheap Trick
Robin Zander, Rick Nielsen,
Tom Petersson, Bun E. Carlos

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Hot Love
2. Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace
3. He's A Whore
4. Mandocello
5. The Ballad Of T.V. Violence (I'm Not The Only Boy)

Side 2
1. Elo Kiddies
2. Daddy Should Have Stayed In High School
3. Taxman, Mr. Thief
4. Cry, Cry
5. Oh, Candy

View Detail
SKU: PE 34400 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.