Britten & Rostropovich

Britten / Schumann / Debussy



Sonaten In C For Cello And Piano Op.65
A1.1 Dialogo
A1.2 Scherzo-Pizzicato
A1.3 Elegia
A1.4 Marcia
A1.5 Moto Perpetuo
Funf Stucke Im Volkston
A2 No.1 With Humor
A3 No. 2 Slow
B1 No. 3 Not Fast
B2 No. 4 Not Too Fast
B3 No. 5 Strong And Marked
Sonata For Cello And Piano
B4.1 Prologue
B4.2 Sérénade
B4.3 Finale
View Detail
SKU: SXL2298 Category: Tags: , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.