VP 80000



[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Side A
1. The Drawback
2. Leaders Of Men
3. They Walked In Line
4. Failures
5. Novelty
6. No Love Lost
7. Transmission
8. Living In The Ice Age

Side B
1. Interzone
2. Warsaw
3. Shadowplay
4. As You Said

Bonus Tracks
5. Inside The Line
6. Gutz
7. At A Later Date
8. The Kill
9. You're No Good For Me

View Detail
SKU: VP 80000 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.