VP 80036


At Her Best
Peggy Lee

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. It’s A Good Day
2. Black Coffee
3. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
4. Mr. Wonderful
5. Lover
6. Golden Earrings
7. Just One Of Those Things
8. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
9. It’s All Over Now

Side 2
1. Fever
2. He’s A Tramp
3. I Don’t Know Enough About You
4. Manana (Is Soon Enough For Me)
5. Don’t Smoke In Bed
6. Why Don’t You Do Right
7. It Ain’t Necessarily So
8. Alright, Okay, You Win
9. I’m A Woman

View Detail
SKU: VP 80036 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.