VP 80041


At The Village Gate
Nina Simone

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Just In Time
2. He Was Too Good To Me
3. House Of The Rising Sun
4. Bye Bye Blackbird

Side 2
1. Brown Baby
2. Zungo
3. If He Changed My Name
4. Children Go Where I Send You

Bonus Tracks :
From the album At Town Hall
5. Black Is The Color Of My True Love’s Hair
6. The Other Woman
7. Summertime

View Detail
SKU: VP 80041 Category: Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.