VP 80045


Sing The Best Of Irving Berlin
Sarah Vaughan & Billy Eckstine

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Alexander’s Ragtime Band
2. Isn’t This A Lovely Day
3. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
4. All Of My Life
5. Cheek To Cheek
6. You’re Just In Love
7. Remember

Side 2
1. Always
2. Easter Parade
3. The Girl That I Marry
4. Now It Can Be Told

Bonus Tracks:
5. Passing Strangers
6. The Door Is Open
7. I Love You
8. You’re All I Need
9. Dedicated To You

View Detail
SKU: VP 80045 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.