VP 80055


An Original Soundtrack Recording
Porgy & Bess

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Overture
2. Summertime
3. A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
4. The Wake:
Gone, Gone, Gone; Porgy's Prayer
5. My Man's Gone Now
6. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
7. Bess, You Is My Woman Now

Side 2
1. Morning; Catfish Row
2. I Can't Sit Down
3. It Ain't Necessarily So
4. I Ain't Got No Shame
5. What Do You Want With Bess?
6. Street Cries: Strawberry Woman; Crab Man
7. I Loves You, Porgy
8. A Red-headed Woman
9. Clara, Clara
10. There's A Boat That's Leavin' Soon For New York
11. Oh, Where's My Bess?
12. I'm On My Way

View Detail
SKU: VP 80055 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.