VP 80060


Signature Collection
Timi Yuro

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Hurt
2. The Love Of A Boy
3. I Apologize
4. She Really Loves You
5. Smile
6. Fever
7. I’m Confessin’ (That I Love You)
8. Should I Ever Love Again
9. Satan Never Sleeps
10. That’s Right, Walk On By

Side B
1. What’s A Matter Baby (Is It Hurting You)
2. Cry
3. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
4. Just Say I Love Him
5. Count Everything
6. I Waited Too Long
7. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
8. I Believe (with Johnnie Ray)
9. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
10. I Ain’t Gonna Cry No More

View Detail
SKU: VP 80060 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.