VP 80120(2)


Brown Eyed Girl
Van Morrison

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Side 1
1, Brown Eyed Girl
2. Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
3. Ro Ro Rosey
4. The Back Room
5. The Midnight Special
6. He Ain’t Give You None

Side 2
1. Who Drove The Red Sports Car
2. Joe Harper Saturday Morning
3. Madame George
4. Chick-A-Boom

Side 3
1. Spanish Rose
2. The Smile You Smile
3. It’s Alright
4. Beside You

Side 4
1. T.B. Sheets
2. I Love You (The Smile You Smile)
3. Send Your Mind
4. Brown Eyed Girl (alternate take)

View Detail
SKU: VP 80120(2) Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.