VP 80126(2)


At Newport & Forbidden Fruit
Nina Simone

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Forbidden Fruit
Side 1
1. Rags And Old Man
2. No Good Man
3. Gin House Blues
4. I’ll Look Around
5. I Love To Love

Side 2
1. Work Song
2. Where Can I Go Without You
3. Just Say I Love Him
4. Memphis In June
5. Forbidden Fruit

Nina Simone At Newport
Side 3
1. Trouble In Mind
2. Porgy
3. Little Liza Jane
4. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To

Side 4
1. Flo Me La
2. Nina’s Blues
3. In The Evening By The Moonlight

View Detail
SKU: VP 80126(2) Category: Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.