VP 80139(2)


3 Original Albums:
Bird And Diz + Charlie Parker +
Charlie Parker With Strings
Charlie Parker

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Bird And Diz
Side A

1. Bloomdido
2. My Melancholy Baby
3. Relaxin' With Lee
4. Passport
5. Leap Frog
6. An Oscar For Treadwell
7. Mohawk
8. Visa

Charlie Parker
Side B

1. Now's The Time
2. I Remember You
3. Confirmation
4. Chi Chi
5. The Song Is You
6. Laird Baird
7. Kim
8. Cosmic Rays

Charlie Parker With Strings
Side A

1. Just Friends
2. Everything Happens To Me
3. April In Paris
4. Summertime
5. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
6. If I Should Lose You

Side B
1. Out Of Nowhere
2. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon)
3. They Can't Take That Away From Me
4. Easy To Love
5. I'm In The Mood For Love
6. I'll Remember Paris

View Detail
SKU: VP 80139(2) Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.