VP 80701(2)


Lady Sings The Blues, Stay With Me,
+ 10 From Lady In Satin
Billie Holiday

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Lady Sings The Blues
Side 1
1. Lady Sings The Blues
2. Trav’lin’ Light
3. I Must Have That Man
4. Some Other Spring
5. Strange Fruit
6. No Good Man
7. God Bless The Child
8. Good Morning Heartache

Side 2
1. Love Me Or Leave Me
2. Too Marvelous For Words
3. Willow Weep For Me
4. I Thought About You
Stay With Me
5. I Wished On The Moon
6. Ain’t Misbehavin’
7. Everything Happens To Me

Stay With Me
Side 3
1. Say It Isn’t So
2. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
3. Always
4. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me
Lady In Satin
5. I’m A Fool To Want You
6. You Don’t Know What Love Is
7. I Get Along Without You Very Well

Lady In Satin
Side 4
1. For All We Know
2. Violets For Your Furs
3. You’ve Changed
4. But Beautiful
5. Glad To Be Unhappy
6. I’ll Be Around
7. The End Of A Love Affair

View Detail
SKU: VP 80701(2) Category: Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.