VP 80702(2)


24 Greatest Hits
Ray Charles

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Georgia On My Mind
2. Hit The Road Jack
3. I’ve Got A Woman
4. You Don’t Know Me
5. What’d I Say
6. I Can’t Stop Loving You

Side 2
1. (Night Time Is) The Right Time
2. Come Rain Or Come Shine
3. Take These Chains From My Heart
4. Let The Good Times Roll
5. Lonely Avenue
6. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (with Betty Carter)

Side 3
1. Unchain My Heart
2. Born To Lose
3. One Mint Julep
4. Hide ‘Nor Hair
5. Ruby
6. You Are My Sunshine

Side 4
1. Your Cheating Heart
2. Sticks And Stones
3. Them That Got
4. I’ve Got News For You
5. But On The Other Hand Baby
6. I’m Movin’ On

View Detail
SKU: VP 80702(2) Category: Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.