VP 80707(2)


Lost Voice
Toni Harper

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Can't We Be Friends
2. I Could Write A Book
3. Gone With The Wind
4. Singin' In The Rain
5. Love For Sale
6. Just A Sittin' & A-Rockin'

Side 2
1. A Foggy Day
2. You Don't Know Love Is
3. Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered
4. Little Girl Blue
5. You Took Advantage Of Me
6. Like Someone In Love

Lady Lonely
Side 3
1. Lady Lonely
2. In The Dark Of The Night
3. He Was A Man
4. My Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
5. The Lack Of Love
6. Blue It Grows

Side 4
1. You Taught Me How To Cry
2. The Velvet Hammer
3. The Other Woman
4. Nobody Home But The Blues
5. Busy Blues
6. Love Has Come, Love Has Gone
7. River Weep

View Detail
SKU: VP 80707(2) Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.