VP 80718(2)


King Of The Blues – Signature Collection
B.B. King

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Please Love Me
2. You Upset Me Baby
3. When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
4. Everyday I Have The Blues
5. Sneakin’ Around
6. Bad Luck
7. Three O’Clock Blues
8. Story From My Heart And Soul

Side 2
1. Woke Up This Morning
2. Sweet Little Angel
3. You Know I Love You
4. Ten Long Years
5. Did You Ever Love A Woman
6. Crying Won’t Help You
7. We Can’t Make It
8. Time To Say Goodbye

Side 3
1. Sweet Sixteen, Pt. 1
2. Walking Dr. Bill
3. Treat Me Right
4. Mr. Pawnbroker
5. Someday Baby
6. Driving Wheel
7. You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now

Side 4
1. Catfish Blues
2. It’s My Own Fault
3. Shoutin’ The Blues
4. Easy Listening Blues
5. I’m Gonna Sit In Till You Give In

Bonus Tracks Live Recordings:
6. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
7. The Thrill Is Gone

View Detail
SKU: VP 80718(2) Category: Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.