VP 80732(2)


Signature Collection
Paul Anka

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Diana
2. I Love You, Baby
3. Tell Me That You Love Me
4. You Are My Destiny
5. Crazy Love
6. Let The Bells Keep Ringing
7. Midnight
8. Just Young
9. The Teen Commandments
10. I Miss You So

Side 2
1. Lonely Boy
2. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
3. (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
4. It’s Time To Cry
5. Puppy Love
6. Adam And Eve
7. My Home Town
8. Something Happened
9. Summer’s Gone

Side 3
1. Hello Young Lovers
2. I Love You In The Same Old Way
3. The Story Of My Love
4. Tonight, My Love Tonight
5. Dance On Little Girl
6. Kissin’ On The Phone
7. Cinderella
8. I’m Coming Home
9. Every Night (Without You)

Side 4
1. Love Me Warm And Tender
2. A Steel Guitar And A Glass Of Wine
3. Eso Beso (That Kiss!)
4. Love (Makes The World Go Round)

Bonus Tracks:
5. Sing, Sing, Sing (With A Swing)
6. Late Last Night
7. Your Cheatin’ Heart
8. P.S. I Love You
9. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

View Detail
SKU: VP 80732(2) Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.