VP 80734(2)


2 Original Albums:
At Last! + Sings for Lovers
Etta James

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

At Last!
Side A

1. Anything To Say You’re Mine
2. My Dearest Darling
3. Trust In Me
4. Sunday Kind Of Love
5. Tough Mary
6. I Just Want To Make Love To You

Side B
1. At Last
2. All I Could Do Was Cry
3. Stormy Weather
4. Girl Of My Dreams
(rendered as ‘Boy Of My Dreams’)

Bonus tracks:
(from ‘The Second Time Around’)
5. One For My Baby
(And One More For The Road)
6. I’ll Dry My Tears
7. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore

Sings For Lovers
Side A

1. Don’t Take Your Love From Me
2. How Do You Speak To An Angel
3. Fools Rush In
4. Don’t Blame Me
5. Someone To Watch Over Me
6. Again

Side B
1. I Want To Be Loved
2. It Could Happen To You
3. These Foolish Things
4. Prisoner Of Love

Bonus tracks:
(from ‘Etta James’)
5. Waiting For Charlie (To Come Home)
6. A Lover’s Mourn
7. Nobody But You
8. Let Me Know

View Detail
SKU: VP 80734(2) Category: Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.