Showing the single result

  • BMSLP101-45(2)

    0 out of 5

    Anne Bisson Trio Four Seasons
    In Jazz Live At Bernie's

    (Numbered Limited Edition)

    • Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition – 3000 Copies
    • 100% Analog Recording
    • Direct to Disc
    • Audiophile Quality 180g
    • 45rpm Double LP
    • Mastered by Bernie Grundman and Michael Ross!
    • Pressed at RTI
    • Super Premium packaging
    • 16-page book with lyrics & essayMusicians:
    Anne Bisson, piano, vocals
    Jean-Bertrand Carbou, double bass
    Pierre Tanguay, drums, percussionsSelections:
    1. I Can See Clearly Now
    2. Summer Breeze
    3. Summer Me, Winter Me
    4. The Summer We Crossed Europe In the Rain
    5. September in Montreal
    6. September Song
    7. Maybe September
    8. Midnight Sun
    9. Summer Wishes, Winter Dreams
    10. Sinking Into the Future
    11. Up Jumped Spring
    12. It Might As Well Be Spring
    13. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most


    Add to cart

Showing the single result