Anne Bisson Trio Four Seasons
In Jazz Live At Bernie's

(Numbered Limited Edition)

• Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition – 3000 Copies
• 100% Analog Recording
• Direct to Disc
• Audiophile Quality 180g
• 45rpm Double LP
• Mastered by Bernie Grundman and Michael Ross!
• Pressed at RTI
• Super Premium packaging
• 16-page book with lyrics & essayMusicians:
Anne Bisson, piano, vocals
Jean-Bertrand Carbou, double bass
Pierre Tanguay, drums, percussionsSelections:
1. I Can See Clearly Now
2. Summer Breeze
3. Summer Me, Winter Me
4. The Summer We Crossed Europe In the Rain
5. September in Montreal
6. September Song
7. Maybe September
8. Midnight Sun
9. Summer Wishes, Winter Dreams
10. Sinking Into the Future
11. Up Jumped Spring
12. It Might As Well Be Spring
13. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most


View Detail
SKU: BMSLP101-45(2) Categories: , Tag:

Additional Information


Autographed Numbered Limited Edition


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…

  • CAM5-2022LP

    0 out of 5

    Belanger & Bisson

    • Audiophile Quality 180g Vinyl
    • Pressed at RTI
    • Mastered by Bernie Grundman
    • Color inserts with pictures, lyrics, anecdotes
    • Made in Canada

    Anne Bisson, piano, vocals
    Vincent Belanger, cello
    Isabeau Corriveau, hapr
    Jean-Bertrand Carbou, double bass
    Jacques Roy, double bass
    Charlotte Belanger, back vocal

    Side A:
    1. Le vent souffle encore (The Wind Still Blows) – Sylvie Massicotte / Anne Bisson
    2. Reverie Sentimentale (Sentimental Reverie) – Marc Belanger
    3. Comme un Tango (Like a Tango) – Belanger
    4. Fly Away – Pierre Lenoir / Anne Bisson
    Side B:
    1. Wake Up! (It’s Me!) – Pierre Lenoir / Anne Bisson
    2. Sutton Place Chorinho – David Chesky
    3. Rupture – Vincent Belanger
    4. Spring Commitment – Fung Sou / Vincent Belanger

    Add to cart
  • Hot


    0 out of 5

    Anne Bisson
    Blue Mind
    (Numbered Limited Edition)

    • Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition
    • Audiophile Quality 180g Translucent Blue Vinyl
    • Blue Vinyl Limited To Only 1000 Copies!
    • 45rpm Double LP
    • Two bonus tracks that previously only available on CD!
    • Remastered by Bernie Grundman
    • Pressed at RTI
    • Deluxe Laminated Gatefold Jacket
    • Two 12″ x 12″ Inserts with full lyrics

    Anne Bisson, piano, vocals
    Paul Brochu, drums
    Normand Guilbault, double bass

    Side A:
    1. Soothing Your Soul
    2. Little Black Lake
    3. Hoping Love Will Last
    Side B:
    1. Camilio
    2. Why Is It So
    Side C:
    1. September in Montreal
    2. Secret Survivor (Bonus Track)
    3. Do What You Please
    Side D:
    1. Blue Mind
    2. Dragonfly
    3. New Start (Bonus Track)

    Add to cart