American Tune
Eva Cassidy

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Drowning In The Sea Of Love
2. Dark Eyed Molly
3. The Water Is Wide
4. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
5. God Bless The Child

Side 2
1. True Colors
2. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
3. American Tune
4. Yesterday
5. You Take My Breath Away

View Detail
SKU: G8-10179 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.