Pink Martini & Saori Yuki

Track Listing:

1. Yuuzuki (Evening Moon)
2. Mayonaka No Bossa Nova (Midnight Bossa Nova)
3. Du Soleil Plein Les Yeux (Eyes Full Of Sun)
4. Puff, The Magic Dragon
5. Ii Janaino Shiawase Naraba (It's Okay If I'm Happy)
6. Blue Light Yokohama
7. Yoake No Scat (Melody For A New Dawn)
8. Mas Que Nada
9. Is That All There Is?
10. Watashi Mo Anata To Naite Ii? (Consolation)
11. Wasuretainoni (I Want To Forget You, But…)
12. Kisetsu No Ashioto (Footsteps Of The Seasons)

View Detail
SKU: HNZ1969-1LP Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.