In Love Again
Stacey Kent

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Shall We Dance
2. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
3. My Heart Stood Still
4. It Never Entered My Mind
5. I Wish I Were In Love Again
6. Thou Swell

Side 2
1. It Might As Well Be Spring
2. Nobody’s Heart (Belongs To Me)
3. I’m Gonna Wash That Man Right Outta My Hair
4. This Can’t Be Love
5. Easy To Remember
6. Manhattan
7. Bali Ha’i

View Detail
SKU: CJS9786 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.