C 30855


The Bill Evans Album
Bill Evans

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Funkallero
2. Two Lonely People
3. Sugar Plum
4. Waltz For Debby

Side 2
1. T.T.T. (Twelve Tone Tune)
2. Re: Person I Knew
3. Comrade Conrad

View Detail
SKU: C 30855 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.